Notice
x

If you encounter issues while using the www.artmark.ro website, and your browser is Internet Explorer, please try visiting using other browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Edge etc.
Thank you!

UPCOMING AUCTIONS

Tuesday, 20 Dec 2022, 20:00
20
DEC 2022 Tuesday 20:00
Christmas Auction - Fine Jewelry and Decorative Arts Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Wednesday, 21 Dec 2022, 19:00
21
DEC 2022 Wednesday 19:00
Christmas Auction - Fine Watches & Vintage Cars Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 22 Dec 2022, 19:00
22
DEC 2022 Thursday 19:00
The Cabinet of a Coin Collector. The auction of a collection of rare coins, medals and collectibles plaques
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 19 Jan 2023, 19:00
19
JAN 2023 Thursday 19:00
"Art Now". Contemporary Art auction, including a charitable selection for the artist-run space ETAJ
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 26 Jan 2023, 19:00
26
JAN 2023 Thursday 19:00
"New year, new collection". The Auction of Two Small Art Collections
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 31 Jan 2023, 19:00
31
JAN 2023 Tuesday 19:00
"The Surrealistic Universe". The Auction of a European Graphics and Sculpture Collection
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 2 Feb 2023, 19:00
2
FEB 2023 Thursday 19:00
Books, Maps, Manuscripts and Autographs Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 16 Feb 2023, 19:00
16
FEB 2023 Thursday 19:00
Romanticism and Art Nouveau Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 21 Feb 2023, 19:00
21
FEB 2023 Tuesday 19:00
Postmodern and Contemporary Art Sale
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 23 Feb 2023, 19:00
23
FEB 2023 Thursday 19:00
”Mărțișor” - Fine Jewelry Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 28 Feb 2023, 19:00
28
FEB 2023 Tuesday 19:00
”Mărțișor” - Fine Watches Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 14 Mar 2023, 19:00
14
MAR 2023 Tuesday 19:00
Spring Fine Art Sale
Sofia
Thursday, 16 Mar 2023, 19:30
16
MAR 2023 Thursday 19:30
Spring Fine Art Sale
Zagreb
Tuesday, 21 Mar 2023, 19:00
21
MAR 2023 Tuesday 19:00
"University Square". Art and History Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 23 Mar 2023, 19:00
23
MAR 2023 Thursday 19:00
”History of Science & Technology” Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 28 Mar 2023, 19:00
28
MAR 2023 Tuesday 19:00
Spring Art Sale
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 6 Apr 2023, 19:00
6
APR 2023 Thursday 19:00
"Traffic Lights". Decorative Art Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 11 Apr 2023, 19:00
11
APR 2023 Tuesday 19:00
Sacred Art Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Wednesday, 12 Apr 2023, 19:00
12
APR 2023 Wednesday 19:00
Wine, Whiskey and Cigars Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 27 Apr 2023, 19:00
27
APR 2023 Thursday 19:00
Historical Art Auction, inclusive of a Collection of Numismatics and Maps
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 16 May 2023, 19:00
16
MAY 2023 Tuesday 19:00
Contemporary Art Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 18 May 2023, 19:00
18
MAY 2023 Thursday 19:00
”The Perfect Pair” - A passion for Elegance Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 23 May 2023, 19:00
23
MAY 2023 Tuesday 19:00
Garden Sculpture and Furniture Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 25 May 2023, 19:00
25
MAY 2023 Thursday 19:00
"Swords, Pipes & Walking Sticks". A Masculine Artefacts Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 6 Jun 2023, 19:30
6
JUN 2023 Tuesday 19:30
Naive, Post-War and Contemporary Art Sale
Zagreb
Thursday, 8 Jun 2023, 19:00
8
JUN 2023 Thursday 19:00
Summer Fine Art Sale
Sofia
Tuesday, 13 Jun 2023, 19:00
13
JUN 2023 Tuesday 19:00
Summer Art Sale
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 15 Jun 2023, 19:00
15
JUN 2023 Thursday 19:00
Traditional Art Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 22 Jun 2023, 19:00
22
JUN 2023 Thursday 19:00
"The Small Great Passions". Numismatics, Philately and Medalistics Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 4 Jul 2023, 19:00
4
JUL 2023 Tuesday 19:00
Postmodern and Contemporary Art Sale
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 4 Jul 2023, 19:00
4
JUL 2023 Tuesday 19:00
"Play It Cool". Pop Culture Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 6 Jul 2023, 19:00
6
JUL 2023 Thursday 19:00
"A Summer's Tale". The Auction of a Bucharest Based Art Gallery Heritage
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Tuesday, 11 Jul 2023, 19:00
11
JUL 2023 Tuesday 19:00
The Important Documents Auction
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Thursday, 13 Jul 2023, 19:00
13
JUL 2023 Thursday 19:00
"A Summer's Tale". The Auction of a Bucharest Based Art Gallery Heritage - part II
Artmark, Cesianu-Racoviță Palace
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2023, 19:00
27
SEP 2023 Wednesday 19:00
Post-War and Contemporary Bulgarian Art Sale
Sofia
Thursday, 28 Sep 2023, 19:30
28
SEP 2023 Thursday 19:30
Autumn Fine Art Sale
Zagreb
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2023, 19:00
25
OCT 2023 Wednesday 19:00
Bulgarian History and Royal Memorabilia Sale
Sofia
Thursday, 16 Nov 2023, 19:30
16
NOV 2023 Thursday 19:30
Croatian History and Royal Memorabilia Sale
Zagreb
Monday, 11 Dec 2023, 19:00
11
DEC 2023 Monday 19:00
The Christmas Sale. Bulgarian Religious Art
Sofia
Wednesday, 13 Dec 2023, 19:00
13
DEC 2023 Wednesday 19:00
Winter Fine Art Sale
Sofia
Tuesday, 19 Dec 2023, 19:30
19
DEC 2023 Tuesday 19:30
Winter Fine Art Sale
Zagreb
Wednesday, 20 Dec 2023, 19:30
20
DEC 2023 Wednesday 19:30
Christmas Sale. Wine & Spirits & Decorative Arts Auction
Zagreb