Required field
Required field
Invalid first name
Invalid last name
Please provide a valid email address!
Required field
Required field
Email address already in use
Required field
Please provide a valid password!
Must be at least 6 characters long
Must be at least 16 characters long
The passwords you have entered do not match
Required field
Error! Invalid email or password

Contact

Galeriile Artmark

Adresă: Palatul Cesianu Racoviţă, Str. C.A. Rosetti, nr. 5, 010281 București
Email: office@artmark.ro
Telefon/Fax: 021 210 30 16 / 021 210 30 15

Galeriile Artmark Srl

CUI: RO 24235977

J40/12823/2008

Garanti Bank

RO78 UGBI 0000 8220 0113 5RON (RON)

RO71 UGBI 0000 8220 0113 6EUR (EUR)

RO68 UGBI 0000 8220 0113 7USD (USD)

SWIFT: UGBIROBU


Program de expoziții Artmark:

  • luni - duminică: 1000 – 2000

Program de funcționare Artmark:

  • luni - sâmbătă: 1000 – 1900
  • duminică: 1000 – 1400

Sales

Mihail Stomff

Classic Art Sales Director
0756 056 101 / mihail.stomff@artmark.ro

Marius Hangan

Country Sales Manager
0723 400 254 / marius.hangan@artmark.ro

Renardt Iancu

Dobrogea & Muntenia Area Sales Manager
0756 163 362 / renardt.iancu@artmark.ro

Simona Pîrvu

Oltenia Area Sales Manager
0756 066 302 / simona.pirvu@artmark.ro

Alexandra Sulugiuc

Moldova Area Sales Manager
0756 163 364 / alexandra.sulugiuc@artmark.ro

Călina Suciu

Cluj Area Sales Manager
0756 163 402 / calina.suciu@artmark.ro


Marketing & Events

Eliza Leşanu

Corporate Sales Director
0744 380 510 / eliza.lesanu@artmark.ro

Valeriu Sângeorzan

PR & Customer Service Director
0757 056 109 / valeriu.sangeorzan@artmark.ro

Andrada Moldovan

Corporate Event Manager
0799 807 793 / andrada.moldovan@artmark.ro

Program de depunere în consignație, evaluare și expertizare

  • MARȚI 1100 – 1800
  • JOI 1400 – 1800
  • SÂMBĂTĂ 1100 -1400

Pentru depuneri în consignație în afara programului, vă rugăm să solicitați o programare.


Email: deponenti@artmark.ro


Florin Petcu

Head of Trading Department
0758 056 115 / florin.petcu@artmark.ro

Maria Ungureanu

Head of Consignment Department
0756 163 082 / maria.ungureanu@artmark.ro

Ioana Spiridon (Ciocoiu)

Relationship Manager Postwar & Contemporary Art
0757 026 459 / ioana.ciocoiu@artmark.ro

Ruxandra Dumitru

Relationship Manager Modern Art
0756 163 361 / ruxandra.dumitru@artmark.ro

Cătălina Croitoru

Relationship Manager Decorative Arts, Jewellery and Watches
0757 114 489 / catalina.croitoru@artmark.ro

Artmark
Acest site folosește cookies. Navigând în continuare vă exprimați acordul asupra folosirii cookie-urilor. Citiți mai multe aici.
x